en   |   de
What we believe
Wundermart consists of an entrepreneurial team that is changing the world of retail with one mission. We create enjoyable moments! With our focus on smart, data-driven retail solutions we aim to empower everybody to open shop, creating a great consumer experience without the hassle. Wundermart. Your foodmarket that runs itself.
Meet the team
Roos van der Struis
E
roos@wundermart.io
Laura van Toledo
E
laura@wundermart.io
Maarten van Oostrom
E
maarten@wundermart.io
Roderick Turpijn
E
rody@wundermart.io
Gerrit Sedlmeier
E
gerrit@wundermart.io
Wenche Rethans
E
wenche@wundermart.io
Maurice Mullens
E
maurice@wundermart.io
Jan Willem du Bois
E
jan-willem@wundermart.io
Laurens de Kleine
E
laurens@wundermart.io
Some of our wunderful partners
Onze partners hebben een gezamenlijke passie voor cultuur, design en innovatie en delen de overtuiging dat het aannemen van nieuwe werknemers een holistische aanpak verdient.
Awards